Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Library Book Curbside Pickup
-
Technology Exchange
-
Wed, Jan 6
Classroom Book Pick Up
-
Library Book Curbside Pickup
-
Springville Bookmobile
-
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Library Book Curbside Pickup
-
Technology Exchange
-
Wed, Jan 13
Classroom Book Pick Up
-
Library Book Curbside Pickup
-
Springville Bookmobile
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Springville K-8
    • Afterschool Activity
    • PTO Meetings